Dr. - Ing. Joachim Balbach
Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-0

mail@laserprodukt.de
     
Karla Brinkmann
Fakturierung & Finanzen

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-11

karla.brinkmann@laserprodukt.de
 
     
Andrea Balbach
Personal

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-15

andrea.balbach@laserprodukt.de
     
Karsten Völker ppa.
Leitung Vertrieb und Einkauf

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-19

karsten.voelker@laserprodukt.de
   
     
Dagmar Mönkemeyer
Vertrieb und Einkauf

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-27

dagmar.moenkemeyer@laserprodukt.de
 
     
Joachim Scholt ppa.
Betriebsleitung

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-12

joachim.scholt@laserprodukt.de
   
     
Sergej Martin
Arbeitsvorbereitung & Produktionsplanung

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-17

sergej.martin@laserprodukt.de
 
Niklas Frimberger
Arbeitsvorbereitung & Produktionsplanung

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-29

niklas.frimberger@laserprodukt.de
     
Ralf Käß
Arbeitsvorbereitung & Produktionsplanung

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-20

ralf.kaess@laserprodukt.de
 
Julian Scholt
Arbeitsvorbereitung & Produktionsplanung

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-24

julian.scholt@laserprodukt.de
     
Igor Lorenz
IT - Leitung

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-23

igor.lorenz@laserprodukt.de
   
     
Erich Lambrecht
NC-Programmierung

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-13

erich.lambrecht@laserprodukt.de
 
Ricarda Brune
NC-Programmierung

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-13

ricarda.brune@laserprodukt.de
     
Hans-Joachim Stelter
Qualitätsmanagement

+49 (0) 5181 - 8010-25

h.j.stelter@laserprodukt.de